Valentines Day Wishes, Live Wallpapers, Quotes, 2017 Greetings Cards, Heart Images, Instagram Selfie Captions Photos

Saturday, 24 December 2016

222+ Mariah Carey Christmas Album Mp3 Songs Download

Mariah Carey Christmas Album is the first Merry Christmas album, and the fourth studio album, by American singer and songwriter Mariah Carey. Released by Columbia Records on November 1, 1994, the album features cover versions of popular Christmas tunes and original material. Carey worked with Walter Afanasieff, with whom she wrote all of the original tracks, as well as producing Carey's interpretations of the covered material. The album contains a contemporary holiday theme, and featured "authentic, gospel flavored background vocals". Three singles were released from the album, of which "All I Want for Christmas Is You" went on to become one of the best-selling singles of all time.

Find a Mariah Carey - Merry Christmas first pressing or reissue. Complete your Mariah Carey collection. Shop Vinyl and CDs.

Mariah Carey Christmas Album Songs Download
Mariah Carey Christmas Album
Mariah Carey Christmas Album

  • 1 Silent Night  Mariah Carey  Play  03:41   (8.48 MB)
  • 2 All I Want for Christmas Is You  Mariah Carey  Play  04:01   (9.25 MB)
  • 3 O Holy Night  Mariah Carey  Play  04:27   (10.24 MB)
  • 4 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)  Mariah Carey  Play  02:35   (5.99 MB)
  • 5 Miss You Most (At Christmas Time)  Mariah Carey  Play  04:32   (10.45 MB)
  • 6 Joy to the World  Mariah Carey  Play  04:20   (9.97 MB)
  • 7 Jesus Born on This Day  Mariah Carey  Play  03:43   (8.54 MB)
  • 8 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town  Mariah Carey  Play  03:24   (7.84 MB)
  • 9 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/Gloria (In Excelsis Deo)  Mariah Carey  Play  03:01   (6.94 MB)
  • 10 Jesus Oh What a Wonderful Child  Mariah Carey  Play  04:26   (10.3 MB)
  • 11 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen  Mariah Carey  Play  01:19   (3.05 MB)

  • A Deluxe Anniversary Edition was released on DualDisc in 2005 with the bonus tracks "God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen" and a special Anniversary Mix of "Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town". The album was re-released on a Limited Edition red colored vinyl on October 23, 2015 and includes "God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen".

    You Can Also Check: Merry Christmas Quotes for Friends



    Post a Comment

    Copyright © Valentines Day Wishes 2017 Images, Wallpapers, Quotes, Status | Powered by Blogger Design by ronangelo | Blogger Theme by|Distributed By Blogger Templates20